Code School JavaScript Road Trip Part 3

For a new project, I’m taking the Code School JavaScript trainings and I’m finding the stories and the problems to solve quite enjoyable as compared to Code Academy. It was smooth sailing until Road Trip Part 3, where my velocity slowed due to the complexity of the problem statements. I’ve realized that there are many ways to solve the problem and the way I’d solve them is not the point of the lesson, which is good because it’s teaching me new ways of looking at a problem.

My code, and thoughts on solving problems with CodeSchool Javascript Road Trip is logged in GitHub.

 

Leave a Reply

